Wellington High School Home Page
« April 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 


Wellington High School-Usd353

Welcome to Wellington High School! 



USD 353 will observe Easter Break on Friday, April 18th and Monday, April 21.
Have a great long weekend and come back on Tuesday, April 22, ready to finish the school year!

WHS announcements and calendar events can be easily viewed by clicking on the 
Crusader News & Calendar link to the left.

Administration & Contacts


Mr. Dale Adams, Principal

dradams@usd353.com



Mr. Adam Hatfield, Assistant Principal
ahatfield@usd353.com



Mr. Brian Buchanan, Activities Director
bbuchanan@usd353.com



Mr. John Gifford, Counselor

jgifford@usd353.com



Mrs. Samantha Brown, Counselor
sbrown@usd353.com


Mrs. Holly Parkey, School Nurse
hparkey@usd353.com

Wellington High School

1700 East 16th Street
Wellington KS 67152

Office:  (620) 326-4310
Office Fax:  (620) 326-4383
Counselors’ Fax:  (620) 326-3035
Library:  (620) 326-4336



Please click here to view the WHS 2013-2014 Agenda.


2013-14 Bell Schedule
Image3

1st Hour      8:00-8:46
2nd Hour     8:51-9:37
3rd Hour    9:42-10:28
4th Hour  10:32-11:18
5th Hour  11:23-12:32
     Lunches:     
1st--11:25-11:45
2nd--11:47-12:07
3rd--12:09-12:29
6th Hour    12:37-1:23
7th Hour      1:28-2:14
8th Hour      2:19-3:05