Wellington High School Home Page
« November 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

Wellington High School-Usd353

Welcome to†Wellington High School!



Get the most up-to-date†WHS†Crusader News & Calendarinformation by clicking on the picture above!


Administration†& Contacts


Mr. Adam Hatfield,†Principal
ahatfield@usd353.com




Mr. John Buckendorff, Assistant Principal
jbuckendorff@usd353.com



Mr. Brian Buchanan, Activities Director
bbuchanan@usd353.com



Mrs. Samantha Brown, Counselor
sbrown@usd353.com


Mrs. Carmen Hatfield, Counselor
chatfield@usd353.com


Mrs. Holly Parkey, School Nurse
hparkey@usd353.com

Wellington High School

1700 East 16th Street
Wellington KS 67152

Office:† (620) 326-4310
Office Fax:† (620) 326-4383
Counselorsí Fax:† (620) 326-3035
Library:† (620) 326-4336



Please click here to view the WHS 2013-2014 Agenda.


2014-2015 Bell Schedule
Image3

1st Hour††††††8:00-8:46
2nd Hour†††††8:51-9:37
3rd Hour††††9:42-10:28
4th Hour††10:32-11:18
5th Hour††11:23-12:32
† † †Lunches: † ††
1st--11:25-11:45
2nd--11:47-12:07
3rd--12:09-12:29
6th Hour††††12:37-1:23
7th Hour††††† 1:28-2:14
8th Hour††††† 2:19-3:05